insanewatching.com – Did you get a message from insanewatching.com saying that your photos were listed on their website then here is what you need to do.

insanewatching.com sends a message that says that your pics are on their webiste and you have to enter your email address and password to see the pictures.

Then you get a message from www.insanewatching.com that asks you how you heard about their site and lists the obvious popular sites like Google, Facebook, MySpace, and so on.

The next message on insanewatching.com says that your friend has reserved a page just for you. If you click okay, you get a ‘Personalized IQ test’. You have to enter your cell number to get the IQ test results and the site says you could win an iPod Touch. Don’t enter it, it’s a scam!

If you enter your cell phone number on www.insanewatching.com, you WILL be billed $9.99 and many of these subscription services require a 30 day cancellation notice which means you will be billed for at least 2 months. (The billing cycle for the 2nd month would have already started by the time to receive the first bill and realize what has happened.)

Listen up people, do not enter your cell number, your email address, or any other information at insanewatching.com. It’s a scam and there are no pictures of you or anybody else at insanewatching.
That’s the latest news about insanewatching.com.
Tags: facebook, google, insane watching, insanewatching, insanewatching.com, iPod touch, myspace, www.insanewatching.com