misphotopics.com – If you got a message from misphotopics.com saying that your pics were listed on that website here is what you need to do.

Misphotopics.com sends a message that says that your pics are on the webiste and to enter your email address and password to enter the site.

Then you get a message from www.misphotopics.com that asks you how you heard about their site and lists the obvious popular sites like Google, Yahoo, Faceboo, MySpace, and so on.

The next message on misphotopics.com says that your friend has reserved a page just for you. If you click okay, you get a ‘Personalized IQ test’ but the message at the top of the screen says, “Amazing Facts subscription sent to your cell $9.99 per month. You have to enter your cell number to get the IQ test results. Don’t enter it!

If you enter your cell phone number on www.misphotopics.com, you WILL be billed $9.99 and many of these subscription services require a 30 day cancellation notice which means you will be billed for at least 2 months. (The billing cycle for the 2nd month would have already started by the time to receive the first bill and realize what has happened.)

Listen up people, do not enter your cell number, your email address, or any other information at misphotopics.com. It’s a scam and there are no pictures of you or anybody else at misphotopics.

That’s the latest news about misphotopics.com.

Tags: facebook, google, misphotopics, misphotopics.com, myspace, scam, spam, www.misphotopics.com

Related posts